Durga Prasad Baljeet Singh(PG) College, Anoopshahr
(Affiliated to Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut)
NAAC Accredited Grade 'B' with CGPA 2.71

Games Committee

Members of the Games Committee of the college are as under:-
S. No Name Designation Photo
1 Dr. Seemant Kr. Dubey Incharge
2 Dr. P. K. Tyagi Member
3 Dr.(smt.)Chandrawati Member
4 Shri Mayank Sharma Member
5 Shri Gurudutt Sharma Member
6 Dr. Vishal Sharma Memeber

web counter

Copyright(c) 2019 DPBS (PG) College, Anoopshahr. All rights are Reserved. Design & Host By: Braino Services