Durga Prasad Baljeet Singh(PG) College, Anoopshahr
(Affiliated to Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut)
NAAC Accredited Grade 'B' with CGPA 2.71
The college has a high profile and progressive Managing committee comprising of members from all walks of life. The committee plays supervisory role over the administrative structure of the college. It assesses the performance of the Principals, teachers and the students time to time and constantly strive for qualitative improvement in the infrastructural and academic facilities in the college. In a sense it works as a majority Control Mechanism of the college. The present members of the Managing Committee are as follows:-
S. No Name Designation Photo
1 Shri Ajay Garg President
2 Dr. Sudhir Kumar Vice-President
3 Dr. K.P. Singh Secretary
4 Shri Girish Chandra Joint-Secretary
5 Shri K. P. Singh Treasurer
6 Shri Sunil Gupta Internal Auditor
7 Cdr. S. J. Singh Member
8 Shri S. P. S. Tomar Member
9 Ms. Manika Gaur Member
10 Dr. Umesh Kumar Jha Member Principal
11 Dr. (Smt.) Chandrawati Teacher Representative

Shri Sunil Kumar

Member Class III Representative   Picture Not Available

web counter

Copyright(c) 2019 DPBS (PG) College, Anoopshahr. All rights are Reserved. Design & Host By: Braino Services