Durga Prasad Baljeet Singh(PG) College, Anoopshahr
(Affiliated to Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut)
NAAC Accredited Grade 'B' with CGPA 2.71

Medical Committee

Members of the Medical Committee of the college are as under:-
S. No Name Designation Photo
1 Dr.(Smt.) Chandrawati Incharge
2 Dr. R. K. Agrawal Member
3 Dr. G. K. Bansal Member
4 Dr.(Smt.) Jagrati Singh Member
5 Shri Dev Swroop Gautam Member

web counter

Copyright(c) 2019 DPBS (PG) College, Anoopshahr. All rights are Reserved. Design & Host By: Braino Services